The words of J'sein

There are currently 8 blog posts in this page

second blog page

link to first page!


First guests!

8/2/2023 12:32am

SO today I am going to have my friends write something on my blog! First my recently aquired friend Ezra! I'll transcript it I guess.


(me) ok so like, tell us about yerself


(E) I like history and drawing and I listen to music all the time, I've been told I'm really energetic


(me) are you rpud to be an american?


(e) I mean, not particularly theres stuff that could change, , but I wont get into politics


(me) Whats your opinion on furries and furry celebritys?


I'm a furry, I think being a furry is cool and as long as it makes people happy then it's ok. As for furry celebrities, it's nice to have people representing furries


cool I do furry stuff too but im not a real furry like my friend uhh so whats your opinion on music genres like 90s rap, country, and rock?


I don't listen to rap or country that much, but I really like rock. My music taste is over a lot of genres though


whats your opinion on eastern europe war


That's a big topic, uh. I think that there's a lot of change going on, and I just hope the result is in the favor of the people who make up the majority and not dictators


whats your favorite 3 artists you know in real life?


Oh i have a friend named leon wh odraws really well, this guy dwayne and this otehr guy Josh, and I know the band Fatal Fall, the people in it.


umm name 3 favorite movies I guess


Isle of dogs, interstellar, nimona


what do you think of criminals like in gta type criminals


Obviously it's not good they do that, but there should be a way of preventing that, a way that rehabilitates them because it's been proven to work better


Whats your opinion on hunting?


It's good in some cases like population control and food, but it shouldn't be practiced if it's for the sake of killing animals


whast your opinion on uhh dogs playing poker


The people who buy those paintings should be required by law to go to therapy


why you hate on dogs playing poker


they should not have that much responsibility


Ask me some questions now


how much money would i cost for you to post you liked new vegas in your blog?


Enough to buy a machine gun to kill whoever asked me to


show some arrt



drawin very good (dont hate)


end of interview bye


WOAH CRAZY WACKY INTERVIEW!! the end bye now